Customer Care: 080 - 2670 8400
Date Name Contact No.  Given By Feedback / Review
 16/12/2015  Sreeraj Damodaran  0097155930174  Patient I am a dubai resident. I have been suffering from food allergy for many years now. I have been having this problem of severe allergic shocks a couple of times. Was hospitalized for 8 days. I came down to India to get proper allergy tests done. My doctor Dr. Aruna pratap referred me to Asian Diagnostics. Here I got all allergy tests done.. Came to know exactly to what foods I was allergic to. I avoided these foods and was completely fine. I had this indigestion problem for many yrs. I also got Food Intolerance test done and came to know I was intolerant to wheat. I avoided wheat fr 3 months. Now I am fine.. I hope it does not reoccur.
07/11/2015 Kavitha.G.A 9986608282 Relative I liked the SMS option reminding to collect the reports. Keep it up. Thanking You
 06/11/2015  Srinivas. H.N  9740134265  Patient I got operated my tumor on August 2014 tumor re-occurrent. My hospital insisted me to get back the slides(Histopathology) Asian Diagnostics got back my slides even after one year, Thank You Asian Diagnostics for providing me slides free of cost. very happy.
01/09/2015 Padma Prabhakar 9535799118 Patient I was suffering from itching problem all over the body. The itching used to start from legs and spread to the entire body. I have been having this problem for past 3 to 4 yrs. I was in Orissa. The doctors there prescribed me with medicines which only gave temporary relief. Then we moved to Bangalore. Our Doctor suggested Asian Diagnostics. I got tested at Asian Diagnostics and also got treated from them. Now I am on maintenance dose and my symptoms have come down drastically. Almost nil. Thank you Dr. vaseem.
 12/08/2015  Hiamshu Pokrani  9008659277  Relative I have been suffering from asthma for 10 years. I consulted many doctors and took many medicines. I only got temporary relief. I could not eat many things including guava, banana, grapes, curd, oranges etc, as these foods would trigger my asthma. I then started using the inhaler. The whole thing was very frustrating. Later, one of my relatives, who was a friend of Dr. Vaseem suggested me this diagnostic center. At Asian Diagnostics, after consultation, I was asked to undergo allergy test. The test report showed that I was allergic to many things including dust. Dr.Vaseem suggested me this immunotherapy treatment.. They customized the kit according to my report. I took the treatment and now I am completely free from Asthma.. I am very satisfied.
15/07/2015 Jameela 9164786771 Patient FI have been suffering from asthma for 10 years. I consulted many doctors and took many medicines. I only got temporary relief. I could not eat many things including guava, banana, grapes, curd, oranges etc, as these foods would trigger my asthma. I then started using the inhaler. The whole thing was very frustrating. Later, one of my relatives, who was a friend of Dr. Vaseem suggested me this diagnostic center. At Asian Diagnostics, after consultation, I was asked to undergo allergy test. The test report showed that I was allergic to many things including dust. Dr.Vaseem suggested me this immunotherapy treatment.. They customized the kit according to my report. I took the treatment and now I am completely free from Asthma.. I am very satisfied.
 17/06/2015  Indranil  9916345852  Patient I have been a victim of allergy for the past couple of years. I had allergy around my eyes and they used to itch a lot. My allergy aggravates while travelling and when exposed to dust. I also have asthma since childhood. Got allergy tests done at Asian Diagnostics and found out that I was allergic to dust mites. I took immunotherapy treatment. My allergies have come down to about 50%. Hoping to get cured completely.
12/11/2014 C Suryasilpa 9845235116 Patient First of all I would Thank Dr.Vaseem for helping me out in finding out the stuff iam allergic to and then treating me with the right allergy shots thus making my life more easy. Now iam healed with my allergy problem by ate last 80% and still going for maintenance dose for another few months hoping to get cured totally. Thanks to Parveen for the brisk response in sending me the allergy shots on time.
 11/09/2014  Sarah Hussain  9845375600  Patient Every day I used to sneeze continuously for hours together at home since my high school days. (for more than 15 years as of now).
Recently I took up some tests at Asian Diagnostics and they helped me diagnose and informed me that I was allergic towards dust mites commonly found at home.
They customized the medicine based on my allergy levels. I have been using this and I could feel the difference in just 2 months’ time.
Now I rarely sneeze and have been developing Immunity towards dust and I even take up cleaning and dusting activities at home with ease.
I can see real good improvement after administering this allergy medicine (Immunotherapy – Antigen) and now I feel very confident.
After 15 years; finally I found relief from severe cold, sneezing, running nose due to dust allergy.
Thanks to Asian Diagnostics !!!
08/24/14 Hashmat Anjum 8892130523 Patient It as good to see nice facility available here. Thank you
08/24/14 Zaina Masod   Relative Happy to know that this facility is available 24 Hrs & its really helpful keep up the good work.
08/20/14 Amreen 9886360354 Patient My thing should increase the space more patients but less space to sit at 1st floor reception @ the time of billing
08/13/14 Rakhee Bhandan     Very good service when attending to queries and service
08/12/14 Syed Mateen 8722507645 Patient Atleast 50 % of discount must be given to relative of members of doctors family
08/05/14 C. Surya Silpa 9845235116 Patient As for now, I am quite happy with the response, service & help provided here regarding Immunotherapy. Feel happy to be here and hope to get my problem solved very soon. Thankyou
08/01/14 B. Sri Prasad 9880949342 Patient My first visit refered by Dr. Ravindra Babu of Roga Clinic pleasantly surprised to see a place in a surrounding like this. Having been with tata steel at jamshedpur for 36yrs, and in bangalore for 16 yrs one comes across new surprises sime days. Asian Diagnostics was for me this DAY. Go up attain new heights, May God be with you. B. Sri Prasad.
07/07/14 Amjad Pasha 9738658229 Relative Good & healthy environment for lab location. Silent and cool location. Thanking you
06/25/14 Bushra Begum 7899369910 Patient Good behaviour by the staff & doctors, Maintaining silence & cleanliness. As there is work going on there is unconfortable. Other wise good.
06/14/14 B. C. Nagaraj 9448375448   Maintained well & the service satisfactory. No comments
         
06/07/14 Preeti Jain 8762298314 Patient Very Nice, Very Happy, Thank You for helping me in emergency.
         
06/06/14 Vinay G. 9945745172 Relative Keep up the Good Work. Please ensure to continue and make better.
05/28/14 Imran Pasha 9342830574   Really satisfied with the staff, hospitality & others. Satisfied finally
         
05/24/14 Syed Taheer Hussain 9632252398 Relative No, Doubt that you are strict to ur tagline "More Care More Attention"
03/01/14 Sapna Gupta 9945010929 Relative Should have booked appointment as mentioned on phone. It would have saved our 2.5 hrs.
         
02/22/14 Prakash Kumar 9035502306 Patient Please do consider my request for reconsidering the treatment fee structure, keep good work going
02/09/14 Priyank. M Jain 9845499329 Patient the place is very hygenic, neat and excellent for the patients.
02/09/14 Nisar Sab Advocate 9342179499 Patient Iam very much happy at the reception to know the things by your staff. I had come here to take an investigation report as I gone to see the leaflet I impressed to have the total diagnostics of the diabeties complication. Plz ask your staff to inform the patients to know more about diabetic reliefs
02/06/14 Afsana 9342636432 Relative Excellent
02/06/14 Dr. Saraswathi N. 9663304834 Patient Good service keep it up good ness
02/06/14 Thilagam S. 8197401593   I like your approah to patient. Thank you.
02/06/14 Rafiya 9739857917 Patient Very good facilities fast reports . Asian Diagnostics is the best hospital. Excellence
02/05/14 Dr. Aslam 9900911101 Relative Good and nice set up with a good staff
         
02/02/14 Surender M. 9738149638 Relative Providing the good result to the patient and giving good feed back to the patient
02/02/14 Syed Shabeer Ahmed 9632252398 Patient You are on your Tag line. "More Care More Attention"
Write your Reviews here